NATIONWIDE CHAPTERS/GROUPS

Quilts of Honor Texas

San Antonio, Texas
Debbie Hayes, Coordinator
dseniorh@gmail.com
Margie Willems, Co-Coordinator
willemsmargie@gmail.com

Fabric Garden QOH

Sacramento, CA
Gretchen Jennings, Coordinator
gretchenbjennings@gmail.com

Sac Osage QOH

Lowry City, MO
Mary Cook, Coordinator
mrscook@centruytel.net

WISE QOH

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Roxane Ashcraft, Coordinator
krashcraft7@gmail.com
Karen Grochowski, Co-Coordinator
bdgrbudyfranklin@sbcglobal.net

OHIO QOH

Canton, Ohio
Carl Courtney, Coordinator
msged@earthlink.net

Minnesota QOH-Quilts of Gratitude

Brainerd, Minnesota
Marcia Stevens, Coordinator
mcstevens@live.com
Sue Carroll, Co-Coordinator
SMC1652@hotmail.com

Contra Costa QOH

Concord, CA
Ellen Heathcote, Coordinator
msellieshouse@sbcglobal.net

Queen B’s QOH

Antioch, CA
Susan Denton, Coordinator
gnsdenton@gmail.com

Table Rock QOH

Branson, MO
Janie Mahon, Coordinator
janiewhahon@yahoo.com

VALLEY SPRINGS QOH – Headquarters

Valley Springs, CA
Gail Belmont, Executive Director
gail@quiltsofhonor.org

Prairie QOH

Holdredge, Nebraska
Alice Erickson, Coordinator
teaching_04@yahoo.com
Janet Kugler, Co-Coordinator
quilter@atcjet.net

Illiana Quilts of Honor

Marshall, IL
Coordinator-Deborah Lindley
IllianaQuiltsofHonor@gmail.com 
Co-coordinator - Jaclyn Lindley
JackieLindley@gmail.com

East Coast QOH

Manassas, VA
Melissa Guzman, Coordinator
melissa@capitolchocolatefountains.com

Quilts of Honor Florida

Brandon, FL
Dorothy (Fred) Brett
freeter@att.net fredbrett51@gmail.com

Taylor County QOH

Campbellsville, KY
Christie Goodhue, Coordinator
cgoodhue1@att.net
Kris Fixari, Co-Coordinator
gremlynwks@windstream.net

Kentucky Southeast QOH

London, Kentucky
Teri Smith, Coordinator 
tsmith4072@gmail.com
Tanya Worley, Co-Coordinator 
dirtfarmer2@windstream.net