NATIONWIDE CHAPTERS/GROUPS

Headquarters

Quilts of Honor – Main Office

Valley Springs, CA
Gail Belmont, Executive Director
gail@quiltsofhonor.org

California

Antioch QOH Group – Antioch, CA

Antioch, CA
Susan Denton - Coordinator
gnsdenton@gmail.com

Fabric Garden Group – Sacramento, CA

Gretchen Jennings, Coordinator
gretchenbjennings@gmail.com

Arizona

Sun City Quilts of Honor - Sun City, AZ

Mary Holland – Coordinator
MVioletQuilts@cox.net

_

Linda Burdick – Co-Coordinator
LDBurdick44@gmail.com

ILLINOIS/INDIANA

Illiana Quilts of Honor – Marshall, IL

_

Jaclyn Lindley – Co-Coordinator 
JackieLindley@gmail.com

KANSAS

Phillips County Quilts of Honor – Phillipsburg, KS

Judy James – Coordinator
thequiltbugs@hotmail.com

Kentucky

Kentucky Southeast QOH – London, KY

Teri Smith – Coordinator
Tsmith4072@gmail.com

Tanya Worley – Co-Coordinator
Dirtfarmer2@windstream.net

Taylor County QOH – Campbellsville, KY

Christie Goodhue – Coordinator
Christiegoodhue2018@gmail.com

Kris Fixari – Co-Coordinator
gremlynwks@windstream.net

MINNESOTA

Quilts of Gratitude – Minnesota QOH – Emily, MN

Marcia Stevens – Coordinator 
mcstevens@live.com

_

Sue Carroll – Co-Coordinator 
SMC1652@hotmail.com

Missouri

Table Rock QOH – Branson, MO

Janie Mahon – Coordinator 
janiewmahon@yahoo.com

_

Janice Hindrichs – Co-Coordinator
Jhindrichs087.jh@gmail.com

Nebraska

Nebraska Quilts of Honor – Chadron, NE

Erica Fisher – Coordinator
busy_mom1976@hotmail.com

Stephanie Regier – Co-Coordinator
steph@warmthofwood.com

Prairie Quilts of Honor – Holdrege, NE

Alice Erickson – Coordinator
Teaching_04@yahoo.com

Janet Kugler – Co-Coordinator
quilter@atcjet.net

Ohio

Canton QOH – Canton, OH

Carl Courtney – Coordinator
msged@earthlink.net

Texas

Quilts of Honor Texas – Von Ormy, TX

Debbie Hayes – Coordinator 
dseniorh@gmail.com

_

Margie Willems – Co-Coordinator 
willemsmargie@gmail.com

Virginia

Quilts of Honor East – Virginia

Melissa Guzman – Coordinator 
melissa@capitolchocolatefoundatins.com

Wisconsin

WISE QOH – Wisconsin South East

Roxane Ashcraft – Coordinator 
Krashcraft7@gmail.com

_

Marge Jones – Co-Coordinator 
Jnstommarge@gmail.com